

## EMS Advisory Council Standing Committees

Access to Care	Air Medical
James Crutchfield, Chair Lauren Young-Work, Co-Chair	Mark Womack, Chair
<u>Communications</u>	<u>Data</u>
Lisa Cahill, Chair Margaret Hamrick, Co-Chair	John Simpson, Chair
Disaster Response	Education
Greg DeWitt, Chair	Melissa McNally, Chair
EMS for Children (EMSC)	Health, Safety, and Wellness
Phyllis Hendry, MD, Chair	Isabel Rodriguez, Chair
Legislative	Medical Care
Vacant	Marshall Frank, MD, Chair
Public Information, Education, and Relations (PIER)	Quality Improvement
Tim Turner, Chair Amy Stafford, Co-Chair	Debbie Vass, Chair
Strategic Visions	System Sustainability
Greg DeWitt, Chair	Amy Stafford, Chair Richard Lewis, Co-Chair